Sunday, March 26, 2017

C.E.R.T. Teams in Connecticut

Connecticut Statewide Citizen Corps Council Advisory Committee

83 Certified CERT teams &1 Fire Corps Unit
(effective 4 June 2014)

DEMHS Region 1 – Bridgeport; CTSART; Fairfield; Greenwich; Monroe; New Canaan; Stamford; Stratford; Weston; Westport; and Wilton (11)

DEMHS Region 2 - Ansonia; Bethany; Branford; CTSART; Durham; East Haven; Hamden; Killingworth/VSEMA; Milford; New Haven; Orange; Seymour; University of New Haven; West Haven (14)

DEMHS Region 3 - Andover; Avon Fire Corps; Bolton; Bristol; Burlington; Canton; CTSART; East Haddam; East Hartford; East Hampton; Ellington; Enfield; ESPN; Farmington; Granby; Hartford; Manchester; Middletown; New Britain; Newington; Portland; RHAM Video Unit - Somers; South Windsor; Southington; Stafford; Vernon; Wesleyan Univ; West Hartford and Windsor Locks (30)

DEMHS Region 4 - Canterbury; Chaplin/Hampton; Coventry; CTSART; Eastern CSU; East Lyme/Waterford; Groton; Scotland, Windham; and Willington (10)

DEMHS Region 5 - Bethel; CTSART; Danbury; Danbury Ham; Goshen; Litchfield; Litchfield Hills (regional team sponsored by Goshen); Naugatuck; New Milford;  Newtown; Prospect; Redding; Ridgefield; Southbury; Thomaston; Torrington; Walcott; Winchester/Winsted; and Woodbury (19)

No comments:

Post a Comment